Denver Area Youth For Christ Board of Directors

Our chapter board works diligently to ensure we are leading the ministry in a positive direction to reach young people in our area. This group of well qualified individuals from our community comes alongside our team through counsel, strategy, and accountability.

John Alexander

Blake Crawford

Allison Filippone

Sumi Flanagan

Sheree Frazier

Beth Graefe

Julie Labbe

Guy LeCompte
Vice Chairman

Brad McDonald

Alicia Nasrallah

Ted Studwell

Keith Taylor

National Board of Trustees

YFC's TRUSTEES ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR DIRECTING THE MOVEMENT OF YFC AROUND THE NATION. Elected to renewable three-year terms by the voting membership of Youth For Christ field staff and local boards, these people are dedicated to prayerfully establishing the policies that guide our work nationally.

YFC President and CEO

Jacob D. Bland was named as the 10th President and CEO of Youth For Christ (YFC), which took effect on June 1, 2021. The YFC National Board of Trustees selected Jake based on his exemplary background within the ministry. (Family Photo by Meredith Washburn Photography)